Crop tool (circle)

celebrating 100 years 1910 - 2010


Committee Members

The President of the National Modena Club

John Ross
John took up his role at the club show October 2019 and will serve for 2 years


John Ross

Photo crop (passport)
Photo crop (passport)

Roy Nicholson

John Benson

President John Ross
Secretary Martin Coyle
Treasurer Martin Coyle
Committee Member John Benson
Committee Member Phil Cox
Committee Member Peter Davis
Committee Member Sharon Feeney
Committee Member Chris Hughes
Committee Member Dan Jordon
Roy Nicholson Martin Smith
Bulletin Editor
Web Master ( Non Comm) John Ross